Our services

We offer foreign investment schemes a global solution to access the Swiss market, including representation and paying agent services, tax reporting and distribution support. We also offer translation services in five major European languages.
We also leverage the full infrastructure of our parent company, REYL Intesa Sanpaolo, through which we can provide solutions on a wide range of topics such as structuring, corporate finance, and custody.

Swiss representation

Representation of foreign collective investment schemes with a view to their products being offered for sale to qualified/professional & institutional as well as non-qualified/retail investors in Switzerland.

General distribution

Access to fund distribution platforms. Dissemination of fund data. Due diligence on distributors.

Specialised translations

Since 2009, we have offered specialised legal and financial translation services.

About REYL Intesa Sanpaolo

Founded in 1973, REYL & Cie is a diversified banking group with offices in Switzerland (Geneva, Zurich, Lugano), Europe (London, Luxembourg, Malta) and the rest of the world (Singapore, Dubai). It manages assets in excess of CHF 26 billion (CHF 39.2 billion including minority interests) and employs around 400 professionals. In 2021, it became part of Fideuram – Intesa Sanpaolo Private Banking, one of Europe’s leading banking groups. Developing an innovative approach to banking, REYL & Cie serves a clientele of international entrepreneurs and institutional investors through its Wealth ManagementEntrepreneur & Family Office Services, Corporate Finance, Asset Services and Asset Management business lines.

About Carnegie Fund Services Ltd

Carnegie Fund Services Ltd was founded in 2003 and authorised by FINMA the same year. We service clients that are fund management companies, boutique firms and large global groups based on three continents. We provide them with access to the Swiss market by representing their funds, obtaining the necessary authorisations and offering them a portfolio of distribution support services. Thanks to our integrated business model, we can offer an efficient and competitive service.

News

Follow CFS meetings

October 3-5, 2023

Copenhage, Oslo, Stockholm


October 18, 2023

London


October 19, 2023

London


Contact us

Need specific information?

First name
Name
Firm
E-mail
Phone
Country
Please indicate the department to which your query relates.
Message

Nos services

Nous offrons une solution globale d’accès au marché suisse aux fonds de placement étrangers, comprenant les services de représentation et de paiement, de reporting fiscal suisse ainsi que de support à la distribution. De plus, nous proposons des services de traduction dans cinq langues.
Nous tirons également parti de l’infrastructure de notre société mère, REYL Intesa Sanpaolo, grâce à laquelle nous pouvons fournir des solutions sur un large éventail de sujets tels que la structuration, corporate finance et custody.

Représentation suisse

Représentation de fonds de placement étrangers en vue de l’offre en Suisse à des investisseurs qualifiés / professionnels et institutionnels, ainsi qu’à des investisseurs non-qualifiés / privés.

Distribution Générale

Accès aux plateformes de distribution de fonds. Dissémination de données sur fonds. Due diligence sur distributeurs.

Traduction spécialisée

Depuis 2009, nous proposons un service de traduction spécialisé dans les domaines juridique et financier.

A propos de REYL Intesa Sanpaolo

Fondé en 1973, REYL & Cie est un groupe bancaire diversifié avec une présence en Suisse (Genève, Zurich, Lugano), en Europe (Londres, Luxembourg, Malte) et dans le reste du monde (Singapour, Dubaï). Il gère des avoirs supérieurs à CHF 26 milliards (CHF 39,2 milliards en tenant compte de ses participations minoritaires) et emploie près de 400 collaborateurs. En 2021, il a conclu un partenariat stratégique avec Fideuram – Intesa Sanpaolo Private Banking, un acteur bancaire européen de premier plan, dans le cadre duquel Fideuram ISP a acquis une participation de 69 % dans REYL & Cie. Développant une approche innovante du métier bancaire, REYL & Cie accompagne une clientèle d’entrepreneurs internationaux et d’investisseurs institutionnels par le biais de ses lignes d’activités Wealth Management, Entrepreneur & Family Office Services, Corporate Finance, Asset Services et Asset Management.

A propos de Carnegie Fund Services

Carnegie Fund Services SA a été fondée et autorisée par la FINMA en 2003. Nous servons des clients qui sont des gérants de fonds, des boutiques ou des grands groupes globaux, basés sur 3 continents. Nous leur permettons d’accéder au marché suisse en représentant leurs fonds, en obtenant pour eux les autorisations nécessaires et en fournissant un portefeuille de services de support à la distribution. Grâce à l’intégration de toutes nos activités, nous sommes en mesure d’offrir un service efficace et compétitif.

Actualités

Suivez tous les rendez-vous de CFS

Contactez-nous

Besoin d’informations spécifiques?

Prénom
Nom
Entreprise
E-mail
Téléphone
Pays
Pour quel service souhaitez-vous nous contacter?
Message